Posted in Անգլերեն

Travelling

Questions on the topic.

Where would you like to travel?
I would like to travel to China, South Korea, Japan.

 Have you ever been on an airplane?

Yes, I have flown several times.
I have been to Moscow, Dubai, Egypt, Georgia and Greece. I was supposed to go to Spain this year.

What countries would you like to visit? Why?
I have already said that I would like to be in China, Japan and South Korea. Because they are the most technologically advanced countries.

Do you prefer active or relaxing holidays? Why?
I prefer both of them. Depended on what country I’m in.

Do you prefer visitng beaches or mountains?

I like both of them.

Who would you like to travel with?

I would like to travel alone.

Exercise1

Հեղինակ՝

Մխիթար Սեբաստացի կրթահամալիր, 7-րդ դասարան

Թողնել մեկնաբանություն